Surprise of Dad🥰

in Weekend Experiences4 months ago

Hello friends🤝
Hope you all are well🥰
As I told you yesterday I'm not feeling well and I didn't enjoy my weekend, board at home. Next day started today I woke up early but it's a bad morning for me because I couldn't have breakfast due to gas problem but instead we have cylinder which is used in emergency. ok then i have to go to my room and prepare for my exam because my exam starts tomorrow and stay for a week.

After some time my father came to my room and said come out I will see you something. I am in shock. And many questions are coming to my mind like what is happening? what's the matter? Has father played a joke on me? etc. I went out of the room and entered the father's room. He gave me a bouquet, I'm surprised I'm wondering why dad gave it to me, it's not my birthday, nor is it a day of celebration.

Now, he gave me a gift 🎁 I opened it and it's a beautiful watch. My expression was very good. How can I tell you what my expression is after seeing all the things

I saw two boxes and asked my father what is this? Is it for me? Dad said yes your lunch is for you only. Hey, some people are jealous 😂

I thanked my father. And I also asked why you did all this, he said you are sick, sad and bored, so I gave you a surprise to make you happy. These lines hit me🥺🫀
It's the best weekend forever and this is the best surprise of my whole life. Have you ever received such a surprise?
It's all about my this weekend.
Happy weekend everyone😊. Enjoy your weekend with your friends and family 🥰

Sort:  

Delicious 😋
Your father loves you very much. You must be having a great weekend 🙂

What is your age btw ??

Delcious food.

!LADY !ALIVE !DHEDGE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @iaiman and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@iaiman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ meraki7578. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @meraki7578! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob

@meraki7578 has 7 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.