You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look What I Found in This Green Weekend

It's quite too much fun and I can personally relate with you. After moving in village there we had a chance to do so In own place otherwise never Got a chance in rented house.

You'll definitely have a own House very soon kene.

Haha, I'll find em out and will consider paying some. Thanks tho.


Haha Yea, My aim is to Get 500Hp before 2022 ends. Literally haven't sold any hive or HBD, Tokens etc ever since I joined just hustling for growing better.

Thanks dude. This means a lot and enough encouragement to try best to achieve it.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

Sort:  

Nice one bro. Haha. I also noticed you didn't use memes in this post 😂.

Your meme generator will be super sad. Haha

Thanks, hahahaha !LOL

thought I should give rest to meme generator 😂

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@kenechukwu97, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)