A weekend in Australia: Week 190

Beautiful nature, composed by those great landscapes that always show us, how not to love it, if it is a work of art.❤️

post (14).png

If it's about traveling and getting to know this magical country like Australia, without a doubt, I wouldn't think twice, I would go straight to know all those wild places, surrounded by trees, sun and sand.

Of course, I have to be very careful, I was reading that this country is famous for having peculiar exotic animals, starting with the most venomous spiders, and snakes, so I must be aware, but surely my good friend @galenkp will take care of them hahaha...😄

Anyway, if I spend a weekend in this country, I would like to be able to walk along its beaches, walk on the sand, enjoy those beautiful landscapes, that blue sea, the sky, with a shining sun, and then wait for the sunset, to continue walking, with my feet in the sand.

photo_5017333456513904083_y.jpg

As I said one of the things I would like to do, if I had the opportunity to travel to another country, would be to visit its paradisiacal places, its beaches, mountains, parks, all those masterful places, that we see so much in the networks, or videos on the internet.

I understand that Australia is very famous for the amount of beaches they have, there are even places where you can swim with sharks, but there if I do not risk, first I do not know how to swim, second I'm afraid of sharks, so I do not sign up.😅

photo_5017020426412469432_y.jpg

This country offers a great variety to experience wildlife, with parks of great landscapes, I was doing some research, the truth is that you have to know the place where we want to go, so it is good to research and read, to know what places we want to know, for example is the park Tasmania, a place to walk, with its crystal clear waters, sounds exciting, quite an adventure, to visit these places, I think a weekend would not be enough, but well, I am content with knowing only one.

I think the list is long, as I said, it has many natural sites, and animals, between crocodiles, kangaroos; I would like to meet the koalas, see them up close, hug them haha.

Anyway, I better not go on, because it gives me everything, to think of all these paradisiacal places, so far away and wonderful, but as I love to dream, what a great weekend I had, visiting this country like Australia, surrounded by its nature, far from its exotic animals, but close to its beautiful landscapes, what more can you ask for, right.😄


you! (1).gif

RECURSO / RESOURCE:FUENTE / SOURCE
Imágenes / Pictures:👉Photos phone Tecno Pop 7
Translation/Traducción:👉 DeepL Traductor
Edition/Edición :Cover and banner with Canva
Edition/Edición :Canva GIF Separator

IKIGAIDESIGN (2).png

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/ikigaidesign/re-leothreads-2ikrgggmg
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ikigaidesign ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

It must be wonderful to travel to Australia and see the natural beauty of that country. I totally agree.❤️

If it is something unique and unforgettable, dreaming doesn't cost anything, right?😍

I'm more inclined to go to cooler places like Alaska, but that's because I'm more Team Cold than Heat XD hahaha

Noo that goes there if I do not accompany you hahaha, I am very cold.

También está Nebraska y muchos otros paises frios que terminan en Aska jajajaja anda.. deberías animarte y acompañarme XD jajajaja


There is also Nebraska and many other cold countries that end in Aska hahahahaha come on... you should cheer up and join me XD hahahahahahaha

Congratulations @ikigaidesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Thank you very much for your support, let's keep adding more.😍

50k upvotes is a major milestone. Awesome work @ikigaidesign 👍