What am I thinking right now...Week 199

What am I thinking right now... Going back and not returning..


post.png


Well, I think it is not difficult to answer this, I would love to be traveling at this moment, to go back to the sea, to the waves, to the sand, and see that immense blue, which enamors and traps you from the first moment you set foot in it.

Happy moments, pleasant, unique, is what you live, when you move to your favorite place, to breathe fresh air, away from the noise of the street, the people, are those seconds of peace, that you treasure and miss, how not to think about it, how not to remember it, and want to live them again.


photo1711810940 (3).jpeg


My dream is to travel, to travel through every small town, in every city, to transport myself to the past, to live new stories, to adventure, to look down from above, all that beautiful landscape that surrounds us, and that we should take care of more.

I have never been an adventurous girl, and I feel that this is what my life needs, to dare to do new things, to tell new stories, who knows, I might end up becoming a nomad, dreaming doesn't cost anything, right?

photo1711810940 (1).jpeg

It's those little moments that you have to dream, to imagine a different life, enjoying to the fullest what you wanted to be and to have.

What I'm thinking now... just living my dream, no more...

Enjoying a sunset, a sunrise, the sound of the waves of the sea, putting your feet in the sand, breathing fresh air, enjoying a different, relaxing, peaceful environment.

You are what you dream, what you wish, they say that dreams materialize, but for that we must work on it, do our part, so nothing, while I do that, I will continue dreaming ...


👇 TWITTERINSTAGRAMDISCORD 👇

TWITTER 👉 INSTAGRAM👉 DISCORD



RECURSO / RESOURCE:FUENTE / SOURCE
Imágenes / Pictures:👉Photos phone Tecno Pop 7
Translation/Traducción:👉 DeepL Traductor
Edition/Edición :Cover and banner with Canva /Portada y banner con Canva


IKIGAIDESIGN (2).png

Sort:  

They are beautiful thoughts, dreams are the starting point to make them come true.😃

Thank you friend, that's right, that's a start.😉