You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement - Week 155 || Would you rather... Be able to pause your life, or rewind it?

I would have gone for Marine Biology instead of civil engineering too!

Love your thoughts on this @infynytymining! Even though people say we shouldnt regret anything in life, there are still those bits and pieces that we wish we could have done or stick with our original plans. And here we are now, we now have to accept the past and move forward. However, its never too late to follow that dream of yours to study commercial classes or all about the crypto trading. There are now so many resources here on Hive which you can check on.

Sort:  

Yes you are very right. One just have to look forward and make use of the opportunities presented each time on the way. My country Nigeria discourages me to want to pursue those dreams. I just make do with what I have now.

Thanks for dropping by.
What country are you from?