You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas (Party) in November | Venue, Wish lists, and Photoshoots

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

I try my best not to be too involved in the planning of the party.

Damn, we are so opposite! I want to be involved in every planning of any event. 😂

we also provide the Shopee/Lazada/Shein links of the specific item that we want.

Damn, why haven't I done this back when I was in the corporate setting or with friends?

Let's just say, everyone was very generous this year

Wish I have rich friends, too. Wait, I have one. @ybanezkim26!

so I just put on a button down shirt and a pair of short.

Damn, I knew it! So Jannus!

Sort:  

ganahan kaayo ko sa line-by-line commentary. hahahaha!
@ybanezkim26 Rich friend, beke nemen kahit pang 5 stamps lang sa CBTL hahaha

Tapos na ang pagwawaldas! 😂

5 stamps lang sa CBTL? Arat!

Haha. it's a challenge being creative here! haha

Hala! Nakakapressure masyado. Okay. Write your wishlist! Kay atong iampo ug imanifest! 😂