You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engage the Weekend : Hiking the Abandoned Quarry

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

Love seeing Hattie as "the boss". 😂 Thats the spirit! But I think those fae perhaps are there waitng to be rediscovered again.

I'm jealous of you guys getting to see the autumn colors in person! That is one thing I will definitely do if I ever get to the "western world".

Sort:  

Oh yes, it is quite wonderful over here. It's always amazing before winter shows up!

How are you doing? Anything new in terms of ghosts or the supernatural you've experienced?

How are you doing?

Been busy lately with Hive work. Haha. Hive is my full time job at the moment. So I haven't had the chance to go ghost hunting lately or even check on the spiritual realm. But Halloween is coming up and I'll try to venture outside on that day, perhaps experience something supernatural!

Ohh! I'm excited what you and Hattie is up to this coming Halloween!