Sort:  

This is not a post in response to my #weekend-engagement topics so you should not be using the tag and it is not a weekend-related experience you have had, it is a memoir about your youth and is not suitable for this community.

I muted it for that reason and you have simply deleted the text in theat muted post and reposted it for a second time. That is not acceptable.

Deleting text from one post and reposting it again isn't acceptable behaviour on the blockchain. Please don't do it again.

I am going to mute this post for the same reason I muted it in the first place.

I'm sorry @galenkp. I thought it was because of the images that were old and of low quality, so I removed them to redesign that 1.

And because I didn't want it to go to waste. Even though it is not weekend related, I thought I could write it since yesterday was Saturday and it's children day.

Please what should I do? I really don't want my writeup to be wasted. Help me please 🙏

Even though it is not weekend related, I thought I could write it since yesterday was Saturday

Thanks for acknowledging that your content isn't weekend related. That confirms my action of muting it. You need to follow the rules set down in communities.

Okay Sir.
Please can I post it elsewhere?
Is it still possible?