You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

If you'd have to change your name and it has to be an adjective what would it be? One or several words. If it also has to describe you, what would it be?

I'll answer the same question. Wittily awkward. Could be shortened to Wawkward. So, impossible to pronounce making my own language rules. That's me.

Have a great weekend! :)

Sort:  

This is a cool question...

I think:

Engaging Recluse because I can be charmingly engaging with people one moment and quite reclusive and shy the next...I would have called myself Wittily Awkward but that name is taken. Lol.

Engcluse would be the shortened version of course, doesn't roll off the tongue very well, but those close to me would call me this more familiar shortened version.

!ENGAGE 25

That is an awesome name! Recluses that can engage if needed or if they want to are the best.

But yes, and no, you shall not take my name. :D

A followup question. If you could be anything you wanted and I mean anything at all, doesn't have to be human or from this world, what would your name then be? (One or several words, doesn't have to be adjective.) I let you answer first so that I won't take your name because I think I know what you're thinking and that's of course the same name what I'm thinking.

This is a hard one...

Say: Master of the Universe. Or Terminator.

Did you ever have that cartoon He-Man? (Masters of the Universe?)

Anyway, Terminator works...Here's me.

IMG_0319 (6).jpg

I don't remember watching He-Man when I was a child. I'm not sure if Finnish television aired it at that time at all. Later did though. I remember my son watching it sometimes if there was no better options like Pokemon and Ash on TV.

It was a bit after my time too honestly, my brother 5 years younger than I loved it though.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is a great question. For me it would have to be assimilated hater. Ass hat for short. In fact, people already call me that. Maybe I should think of another.

:D Oh no!

I was thinking that my name could have had the word hate and if that's there, then there has to be the word people too. But then again hate is such a strong word to carry around all the time so decided to think of something else. I prefer being a hermit than a hater. Happy hermit would have been a good one.

I think mine would be "Calm Chill", because I'm a pretty laid back guy.

That's an awesome name! Sounds a bit like a weather forecast, perhaps a certain kind of weather when mentioned, everyone knows what we are talking about. Or perhaps a mood. There's a Calm Chill vibe going on here. :)