WEEK 195: What I love loving

Great Weekend!, I've been going around in my head about which sentence I should complete, and there is one that caught my attention at first sight, it is very risky, especially for me, since I have spies that use every word I write in the way that best suits them, that is to say, in the way that makes me look like a villain not to say bitch, oops, I said it anyway.

I should only care about what I know about myself, and I know very well who I am, what I am and especially what I am not.

So my dear, enjoy my writings and share them, I am tired of you.

image.png

We are responsible, sensual and sexual adults, and although there are things that are kept within the privacy of the couple and female modesty, there is something we must learn to express and that is to admit that we like intimacy as much as men.

In particular, I am very romantic, although that does not prevent me from wearing leather and a mask. There is a definition that I had not heard before, but thanks to this technological world is now common and completely known, the term is semisexual, and refers to a person who to establish physical contact there must be an emotional bond with the partner, which makes this type of people do not have many partners and that the desire is activated mainly by the existing link between the two.

Having said that, it will not seem crazy for me to answer that my favorite sexual position is the one in which I feel loved, hey yes I know it sounds very trite, and you will tell me however some position you like more than another, well they put me in a difficult situation to choose only one, because each one has its charm and purpose, and well I do not stay with only one for a meeting.

Sorry, they are all of them and all of them are important.

Today while watching the end of a South Korean series King The Land, my tears came to my eyes, yes, I cry with movies and series, and I thought what if there could be a position that becomes my favorite for life, and I wish it could be a one time position. It hasn't happened to me but it can happen, if the red thread theory of fate is true, there is someone who is attached to me and we have yet to meet. My position that would become the best of all, is to see him on his knees in front of me saying he wants to share the rest of his life with me.

And if you are still waiting for me to name a position after going all the way, I can name a couple of them, that work well, pay attention, on all fours and on your back is one that guarantees a lot of satisfaction to both of you and the woman on top is in control of her own orgasm, it comes because it comes, that's for sure.

Happy weekend to all of you, have a great time.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


hivebanner.png
Edited in Powerpoint

Sort:  

Well done for taking on one of the more difficult or controversial topics; nice work.

The best or favorite position is not important. The best thing is to be with the one you love, you want, with that being you can trust, who deserves your affection and with whom you don't count the days but enjoy them.
I liked your publication.