"My Weekend explorations: If Would Have Chance to Spend Weekend in Australia" (Week # 190 )

in Weekend Experiences3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all the Bloggers of this rewarding community @Weekend-Experiences. Hoping all of you are fine and enjoying your fantastic weekend. Today I am going to write my blog about my weekend explorations If I would have a chance to be in Australia.

Let's Start:

Australia is a very peaceful country and it provides a very beautiful environment to the visitors. Australia is also very famous country because of 10000 plus beautiful beaches. Australia is also known as land of opportunities because of its high wages and for it's good education system for international students. Australia is always been my dream country since I was little.
If I would be in Australia as a visitor on my weekend my first priority will be a Sydney Harbour Bridge .

  • Sydney Harbour Bridge:

If I would be a in Australia for this weekend my first priority will be a Sydney Harbour Bridge because it's beautiful view of skyline and for the climbing experience on a on famous bridge all over the world. I would a felt the cool breeze of passing from the top of bridge and beautiful ships passing from this bride. In order to make my weekend memorable I would a studied about the history of this highest bridge of world.

weekend.jpg

After exploring this historical bridge my next preference would be a beaches of Sydney's.

  • Bondi Beach Exploration:

Australia is a very famous because of its beautiful beaches . But I would like to visit Bondi Beach which is very famous because of it's golden coloured sand and it's iconic views. Last month one my friend came back from Australia and I was talking with him about visiting places. He told me about Bondi beach that it is one of the famous beach of Sydney's Australia and many people's visits this beach on every weekend, that's why my preference is to visit this beach so that I can walk on the golden sand and can enjoy my swimming experience.

weekend.jpg

IMG_20240129_084514.jpg
After beach Exploration experience I would like to visit a national parks of Sydney's if would have a chance to spend my weekend in Australia.

  • National parks:

Now I will be little bit tired because of lot of fun while visiting beaches and harbour bridge Australia. In order relax my mind I would like to visit the Royal National Park which almost in the surrounding of Sydney's.
While I talking to my friend about tourism's points he told me about Royal national park . He told me that it is a historical park and provide a lots of experiences hiking and also we can have interactions with beautiful bird's. Now I am really impatient to visit this national parks because I am nature lover .

weekend.jpg
Australia is a big country with lot of visiting places and it's iconic views, landscapes , and I really want to have interactions with kangaroos of Australia 🦘 because it is the nation animal of Australia.

Conclusion:

Visiting and exploring to Australia is always been my dream. Australia is a beautiful and developed country and provides and decent environment to all the people's living in it. It provides a lot of opportunities to the international students community so I am trying to move this beautiful country and to make my life brighter because it is a land op opportunities.

Image Source:( All the pictures are the screenshots of videos captured by me just to make my blog representable)

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t-1.png

Thanks for Reading!

Regards:
@isq

       Good Luck And Best Wishes 

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thank you very much @splinterboost for your support.

Congratulations @isq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Your dream of moving to Australia sounds amazing! With those high wages and a great education system, it seems like it has a lot to offer. What's the first thing you'd do after settling down there?

Bro,
First all getting settled is not a easy thing because I will be new there It will take 2 to 3 years.

At start I will focus on my studies as well as part time job by following the working hours criteria to sustain myself.
.. After that I will struggle for my goal, my goal is to become a quality software developer, when I will become enough expert in my field I would like to establish my software house there and will provide my services there .
After that when I will have enough income I would like to support needy,and deserving people's.
At the same time I will be sustaining my family too.
....
After 5 to 7 years I will have enough wealth then I would like to fulfill my desires to visit all the Australia like Brisbane,Perth , Sydney's, Adelaide etc .

Now I would like to answer your question:
When I will get settled I would like to help others, because that is the purpose of my life.
After that I will be satisfied with my life that I have done something for others.

It will relax to my soul.
Thank you Brother for reading my article and for asking such a nice question

australia is indeed beautiful but it is also deadly. just be sure to stay away from the poisonous animals and you will be fine

Your advice means a lot for me I will be careful from poisonous animals.
Thank you very much for stopping by

The beach and the national park seems like a good place to visit indeed. Enjoy! 😊