Some Best and Most Challenging Weekends to Be Mentioned, and Lessons That I learned from 2023! (Week #186)

in Weekend Experiences5 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all, and welcome to my Blog!
Hoping all of you are ready to welcome 2024 and preparing to yourself for celebration's. Today I will Share some unforgettable weekends of 2023, and lessons that I learned from it, in the this rewarding community #The-Weekend-Experiences which provides us a chance to share our weekend adventures.

Let's Start:

As we know Life is unpredictable, sometimes we have happy movements to enjoy, and sometimes we are facing challenges, but this is the reality of our life.
Before sharing some Best and sad movements of my life I would like to share some lessons that I learnt from 2023.

(1).Plan before starting and set a high goal:

Planning plays very vital role in our life. First of all see some successful people's in your surrounding then consult with them chose a right direction, set a high goal, and make a time table, follow the plans everything will be fine.

(2). Don't rush just go with a flow:

In the life If you are going to start something in your and want to achieve something then don't rush go with a flow as we know a moral of story.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Before doing something consistency is very important if you are consistent for sure you will be successful.

(1). Don't pay attention if peoples are criticizing:

In this world when want to start something great your life peoples will criticize all you need just don't pay attention and stay focused on your goal. As we know moral of very famous story:

"It is impossible to please everyone"

(4). Your family is your strength:

From my personal experience I would like to suggest your family should have to be your priority, because you will start something in your life you will face many challenges, many hardships and at that time other people's will be criticizing but who is supporting to you? Then the answer is your family only your family will back you up so give your priority to your parents.
All of these lessons are from my personal experience, and now I would like to talk about my best weekend, then challenging weekend of 2023.


IMG_20240101_110900.jpg

Challenging Weekend Of 2023:

In this first week of July 2023 I was playing volleyball, in order to shoot the ball 🏀 I jumped and hit the ball after that when I was going to land on the ground I slipped my feet and get seriously injured. At start my injury was looking quite easy to recover but slowly it is started to dislocate my spine and left leg . Due to Injury expansion I was unable to walk and I started feeling totally depressed. Many people's started saying my playing career is end now, all these things started killing me inside and I was totally sad 😭😢.


IMG_20240101_104040.jpg

I visited a lot of physiologists for the alignment but all in vain, after all of this disappointment I was totally broken.
January of 2023 was full of sadness, especially first week.In all of this time only my family was my power and my parents ha taken care of me.
"From all of this hard I learned a lesson that nothing is important than your health, if you are healthy then feel your self the wealthiest person of the world"

Happiest Week of 2923:

One day I was sitting in front of my house on a chair and I was totally depressed about my health because of leg and spine misalignment injury. One of my fellow passed was passing on a bike he stopped and when he saw me that I am weak than normal and not looking well he asked to me about my situation, making long story short he recommended a chiropractor doctor from Lahore. After getting the address detail of that doctor in the middle of March we booked an appointment with Chiropractor doctor and we went to see that doctor, after looking at my situation doctor recommended to me 8 sessions of body alignment after getting 2nd session I started feeling and until 8th session I was almost recovered, this week was the best weekend of my life.

I learnt the value of our health, as we know a very famous English quote:

"Health is wealth"

By the Grace of God Now I am totally fine eating well, playing volleyball everyday, paying my heed's to my study going university everyday. Now I would like to talk about what I am doing to make my future more bright.

My Future Planing From The December:

(a)Learning Web Development:

In order to make my future bright from the first weak of December 2023 I started my journey in learning process of Web Development. As a student of IT this skill will help me a lot in 2024, because now a days freelancing is very rewarding field, and I am polishing my Web Development skill to became a part of world best website developers.


IMG_20240101_103110.jpg

(b). Preparing My Self for PTE or IELTS test:

Now I am preparing myself to appear get appeared in English Proficiency test to qualify for the study or work permit visa to go abroad like Uk, Canda or Australia. I am very passionate about this to make life:


IMG_20240101_105849.jpg

(c). Spending Time With Nature:

After lot of pressure and stress of work it is very important to spend the time with nature. In order to relax my mind I am spending my time with nature, which will boast my energy and passion about work. Eating well going to gym regularly which will make my body and mind stronger.


IMG_20240101_102838.jpg


k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Conclusion:

This year is been full happiness as as sadness but this is the reality of life , hoping for best about 2024. Times gives us lessons to learn and to grown.


k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t-1.png

Image source: All the Images are captured by me by using my Android phone camera)

Thanks for Reading.

Happy New Year

Regards:@isq

       GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES 
Sort:  

Those were really nice lessons. Thanks for sharing. Are your leg and spine completely back to normal now? I wish you all the best in your tests! Happy new year ❤️

Yes my leg and spine is totally recovered properly and I am back to normal condition because the recovery of misalignment of body is easy.Thank you very much!
Happy New Year to you

That's good to know 😊

Congratulations @isq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Happy New year 2024

happy new year , you shared nice thoughts, we keep focus on destionation always

Thank you very much 😊 😊 for standing by here.❤️