A Day at the Beach!

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Hi guys welcome to another post, this is me and my brothers at the beach. It was a Sunday and my little brother asked our Mom when we could go to the beach. Mom said it was already late and it would be very hot at the beach already. Then she went outside and when she came back she just told us to get ready and we will go to the beach. Quick! Quick!

A few minutes later, we were already at the beach and we quickly went to the water to swim! I think my swimming has improved because I can float on my back now.

We like to find big shells, and we found over 10 giant shells! but some of them were dead but it was so cool! but we lost them cause a random kid took them:(

20230521_104747.jpg

And look at this shell I found! I gave it to my Mom so she can see it, and look at that shell! Its so big, red and pretty! ✨

20230521_112251.jpg

Look at this! These are the giant shells I was talking about. Oh, can you see them holding on to the clams? It's latched on kinda hard to the clams cause I tried to take it off but it wouldn't let go😂

20230521_104730.jpg

Oh and look at this thing I thought it was a rock at first, but now I'm thinking its a turtles shell. What do you think it is?

Or maybe it's a fossil? Sadly, we also left it at the beach.

20230521_104956.jpg

It started to rain a bit and Mom said it was time to go. We really didn't want to go yet because the water was really nice!

We are not sure when we can go back to the beach again because it is already summer here in the UAE and it is very, very hot!

That's all for now. I will see you again next time. Oh, thanks to my Mom for taking the pictures!

gabbie footer.gif

Content created by Gabbie with a little help from mom. This account is moderated by my mom, @arrliinn.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I should have brought my swimsuit. The water was so nice!

Ehhhh, that looks fun, this is what I missed going into the beach. I also dipping in the sea water (✯ᴗ✯)

Yeah it was fun!

Congratulations @itsgabbie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi, @itsgabbie nice to meet you. That looks so fun. That is also one of my favorite things to do. Pick up shells and beach walk. Very nice photos. Have a great day.

Hello @naniplayergamer! It's nice to meet you too! Thank you so much.