You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kawa Falls to Pamutan Grassland | A challenging trail within the city

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Where else could one have the greatest form of fun if it's not the time spent in nature. The Kawa fall is an amazing place to visit little early little you had a memorable day.
The survivors must have lots of positive stories to write about this hike . I enjoyed the lake, the coco plantation if I'm not wrong and when it's time to relax and rest , a bottle of Pepsi was there to smile to you.
Great article.

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by and I'm glad you liked the blog. Aside from the fantastic view of the falls and the grassland, I think the ice cold pepsi was also my favorite part. Well deserved drink after a tiring hike. Have a great day!

Sure a chill drink tells a good story after a stressful day.