You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put in - Get out

Here we are sliding into winter. Nights are in the 20 somethings or low 30 somethings, but the days still get up in the 50s for a while longer....so not the worst yet.

Yuck !

But seeing your sunny spring produce makes me happy. I haven't done as much gardening the last few years, so much harder to keep tended than it used to be. I kind of miss it though and every year I think about how nice it would be to have bunch raised garden beds all over that might be easier to tend.

It's true that everything always seems to taste better when you grow it yourself.

Sort:  

Is there a chance for some raised beds? I guess even some pots would be good to grow some things, I actually do that for some of my tomatoes to increase how many I can have. I know you're coming into some cold weather...but that's perfect for planning what you'll do come spring.

Probably not on the raised beds, but that's ok I guess.

no... no.... cold weather is not perfect for anything !...LOL....

Good for snuggling.

ha ha.... it could be if you have someone to snuggle with !