You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New England Autumn Color Hunting

It's always fun to see my weird divider art popping up in the wild! I need to visit the northeast one of these days. New Hampshire and the Free State Project intrigue me, although I am always leery of any mass movement with plans to move somewhere and build some bastion of liberty.

Sort:  

Haha nice glad you remember the divider! I love it, been using it for years at this point lol.

It's good up here in some ways and areas but it's slowly turning into a liberal shithole. New Hampshire is one of the better states for sure but as with most things, the assholes from Mass are creeping north and infecting the way of life and freedom that New Hampshire has and has been known for. Hopefully people can stave off the worse of the bullshit but you never know with these things.

I actually didn't know about the Free State Project until I think it was this year. It sounds interesting but I'm unsure of it as well in some ways. In any case though, good to see people trying to make an impact on the ideas of freedom!