You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 32: The pay it forward week

I am filled with gratitude and love for lots of different people on this block chain.

The reason I'm still here after many years because @chrisrice inspired me to keep going many times. Without that guy, I probably would have sold my Steem tokens (8back in the day) and not be here.. but, here I am and full of love and respect for Mr. Chris.

Also a shout out to @trangbaby, You are a firecracker that inspires me to post better content. lol I'm always impressed at how fast you have grown on the block and knowledge. I kinda want to be like you. :D

Going to give a shout out to @ewkaw as well. Top euro is giving me votes and providing these Engaging comments. You inspire me to be a better blogger and author my friend.

I'm excited to see how 2021 goes and how this community keeps growing strong!

Sort:  

Hello and happy Friday to you @jacuzzi, thanks for stopping by and participating!

Over the three and a half years I have met so many people I have come to value and respect so I know how difficult it could be to narrow it down to just one. I wanted to do this topic for a while as I think we don't say I value you enough here...Sure, it's ok to tag a whale and thank them for their support (hoping for more) but to call out a user and tell them how much we value them and why, for no personal gain other than the enjoyment of showing gratitude, is a much better thing I think.

I greatly appreciate your involvement this week and hope you have a great weekend ahead. Also, I know all those you mention and all deserve to be mentioned.

!ENGAGE 25

Oh Thank you! That is so nice to hear :)
You know... without catchy posts there would be no comments ;) I always enjoy the read!

@ewkaw You certainly deserve the nomination my friend!

Thanks a lot Stephen! You know how to put a smile on my face :))

It pleases me to see you smiling my friend.
Have a good day!

A couple of nominations for you now...You clearly make a difference to people and have an impact. Nice work.

Thank you! This is such a cool initiative. I was reading the comments today and I know most of the people nominated and they are all great! Feels good to mentioned among them. Totally made my day :D

Hey @ewkaw, your double nomination, *just to be nominated once even, is an indictment of the mark you've left on others. Well done and keep it up. And thank you for your kind words on this weeks #weekend-engagement topic. :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

TY @jacuzzi for the shoutout, and for the friendship.

  • Please know that our team, ALL OF US, value You & appreciate + respect all the good work you do for @dbuzz.

It isn't an exaggeration to say that everyone I know who is familiar with your work, admires your work.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you CHAI MAT I feel so happy to be mentioned among your list, Fun Mustard You doing great and inspiring me heaps !!! Lol If I'm a firecracker, you are the launching ramp...helping it fly far 😊 You know what I mean? heheehehe