You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 117] Weekend-Engagement concept

Great topics again..but this time is more challenging.. 250 words might be short, but it's hard to fit a long story into that short content.. I like the last one haha.
But btw, about the International weekend.. Since I am working abroad, can I consider it and use my photos here? Thanks

Sort:  

Great topics again...but this time is more challenging

Sometimes the things that have the most value are challenging to do.

If you are writing about a weekend spent in a country other than where you live or are born then it's all good. I guess the idea is to not write some boring post about you going to the local park or some typical everyday thing...I'm looking for something interesting, and different from your average weekend.

Sure thanks...I'll gonna think of it hehe

I could be wrong, but I think @galenkp meant that it has to be at least 250 words, you can make it longer

Ahm. Yup. Saw it 😊.