You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago
  1. Definitely taste 1 thing forever. Not tasting anything again makes me sad at the thought.
  2. I want to live until I'm 99 as long as I am in my right mind.
  3. This question is just mean LOL I mean....nails need to be cut. I have a thing about nails and it's not a good thing. They gross me out. As least I can adjust my hair so it's out of the way LOL :D

Great questions .Very unique!

Sort:  

hahaha omg, these are questions that put you on the spot, huh? I liked your answers, but I think that in the second one you didn't decide totally, it's ok I forgive you, for me it's also difficult to decide

You're right, I guess I didn't, eh? Well I suppose my answer is to live to be really old and HOPE that I am in my right mind :)