Emotional expression of pleasure and love... ... || Week: 202





No other childhood experience is as important as the relationship from the time we are children with our parents, how to take care of our sexual health, and how they offer us our first experience of affection and sustenance of life.

I remember my first time, in the 60s, 70s, when I knew what was happening in my body before I had my first menstruation at the age of 9, between dad and mom to have a child, my mom gave me a book where through a sex education story about pregnancy was the way to make a bb through love. That book is still in the hands of my oldest daughter.

From the hand of my mother I learned to love my body and my femininity, to listen to my feelings and to never leave me Galen, since the age of 7.

The same hormones help a lot to make it so.

Without a doubt, a well-conducted sexual education with children makes us understand the miracle of love, of life and what it means to be a woman, to be a man and how we can take care of or neglect our body. The bond with mothers is something very special. It trains us emotionally about couple love, but this is applicable to any form of love.

Why is sex education important since we are children, teenagers?

Because that way you emotionally mature about love and sex as a couple, that sexuality is not a symbiosis, nor fusion where the two must act and think identically, sex education historically is challenging because the other is different from you, he does not think like you, he does not feel like you, he sees life differently, he has different customs, different integral health, and yet you choose to unite your lives, your energies.

We all need the satisfaction of basic needs such as the desire for contact in intimacy...

Unfortunately, it is also true that there are dysfunctional and often destructive patterns in the way families are linked, generation after generation in terms of sex education, but I think I will talk about this in another post, about children who have to face their sex life as adults, assuming roles of woman or man that do not correspond to them. Galen.

Happy Saturday, may this day be kind, sweet to all of us.

Janitze.



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



Sort:  

Interesting way of looking at sex education. I agree with you that a good sexual health depends a lot on the family nucleus and the way it deals with this issue is very important. It was very nice to read you, greetings!

Thank you very much for your comment 🌹, sex education is the ideal, in lo.it is possible to learn from the hands of our parents and give continuity throughout the schooling to the child and adolescent.