My motivational push ... || Week: 205





Greetings friends hivings, every time I have a goal to achieve, a dream, a goal there will be no shortage of those who stand in my way.

Recently I gave myself an emotional boost because I was stagnant and did not achieve simple goals and felt a lot of anxiety, but little by little I have been achieving my best version and learning that everything has its moment, and it is my moment, not in the time of others.

It is an indisputable fact of life: no path to success is flat, it is straight, there will always be stumbles, obstacles, detours.

And, in this sense, on our route we will always meet people who do not want us to arrive, who will look for ways to discourage us, to demotivate us, to make us desist.

What's left for us, Galen? And this, personally, has given me positive results, it is a practice that I have been learning for years

I leave behind those who want to get in the way.

I was recently made to feel like I was worthless. But it's true, when they think they've destroyed you, well, one looks for another way to get there, after that I shook myself and told them "throw that way" out of my way, and I moved on.

To overcome any obstacle we encounter, understanding that slowing down or slowing down does not mean abandoning our goal. It's time to shake those people off and move on, period.

It is there that motivation and resistance become personality.

Learn to listen to the voices of the people who encourage you, support you, who propose solutions and alternatives, or who give you constructive criticism because they believe in you, and far from holding you back, it drives you to continue.

And although there will always be people who criticize us, hate us, want to throw stones at us in our way, the important thing is what I think about myself. I always persist, and I insist!, it is even obsessive, especially if the goal is difficult and complicated.

I am totally convinced that the intelligent person sees futures of opportunity and does not stay crying because someone told him that he would not succeed, because I do not victimize myself before the obstacles on my way, towards my goals. I just add up, cheer myself up and help myself.

Because although not everything has to be perfect, making our own decisions despite being able to make mistakes is the best way to be and listen to ourselves to stay motivated, despite the voices that tell us that we won't be able to.





Because we all have the right to follow our own path, that's why self-esteem and personality structure are fundamental so as not to get screwed over. I will always push and applaud for that goal and dream, over there I read "THE ONE WHO APPLAUDS OTHER PEOPLE's VICTORIES IS BECAUSE HE HAS ALREADY TRIUMPHED INSIDE", and how nice it is to receive support.

It is worth breathing, to take courage and keep going, but it's time to give it until the end, enjoying the road. Thank you for that support, life.

Janitze.



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



Sort:  

Indeed, we need to listen to our supporters. Those people who really cared for us. And I also agree that even though we have those who criticize and say bad things about us, what's important is that we know better about ourselves.

Let us continue to take the bumpy roads. 🫶

I can appreciate that you are very clear in moving forward despite the adverse paths. Happy weekend.🤗