You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful lady happily turned #84 years old

I am not self-destructing Mr. Galent . I apologize because I am not. After overcoming cancer let me tell you that mine and others lives are very valuable and I would never!!!, do otherwise. I swear to god .

I really know that sometimes things are wrong because of lack of knowledge, now I know that I can comment without fear. When I was commenting at the beginning I was silenced in a community because I was receiving negative votes, they let me know and for that reason I did not comment anymore. What I call fear out of ignorance, out of ignorance.

Now I learn from you that I must continue to do so, and that I must save my account with the same respect and honesty of commitment to myself and to all the people in the communities where I live.

I care a lot about people, I am a humanist by conviction and action of nothing, so much wisdom is worth if you do not practice it and that is what I do every day of my life. Doing good to those who do good has always been my north, my reason and priority. Values learned in my family.

Life is a merry-go-round last night, I almost lost my parents in a tornado in the USA, it took away roofs and was calamitous in the elderly community where they live in Florida, USA and now I lose their trust. All this overwhelms me.

I apologize and implore you not to judge me in this way.

Life Lesson . I go forward with strength and faith in myself and those around me Mr. Galen my respects to you @galenkp