Photography | landscape | View of the setting sun light beyond the fence and elsewhere

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.10 (1).jpeg

Hello friend #hive everything.

#photographylovers.
#landscape
#photography.
#amazingnature.

I'm back here again to post about the photograpy view of the sun on a sunny afternoon.
Scenes like this are my favorite scenery.
I've always captured beautiful things like this.

When I see a sunny day, then I always take my time to draw beautiful pictures in the evening.
Because it is certain that in the afternoon there will be beautiful lights on the western horizon, like in these pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.08 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.07.jpeg

This afternoon I went out with a friend of mine, and I didn't tell him where I was going.
Because from my heart I had planned to take a picture of a bright sunlight scene like this.

why did I not tell him when I invited him.
fear later he wouldn't go with me if he knew I would just take pictures of this light of the tongue like this.
And finally he also went with me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.08 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.08.jpeg

While on my way, I suddenly stopped at a place where there was nothing.
And he asked me, What's stopping at this place for?
I laughed Hahahaha.

I stopped at this place because I wanted to take a picture of a beautiful landscape on the western horizon, that is, a picture of a sunset.
I said to him, don't you see there, what a beautiful sunshine this afternoon.
So I want to take some pictures of the light.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.09 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.09 (2).jpeg

There I took some beautiful pictures that were seen, and I tried to take them in different ways and different positions or places, I tried to take pictures with natural panoramas of green grass and beautiful forest flowers.

In the place where I first stood, I took a lot of pictures outside the fence, because that place was not allowed to enter people who were not employees working there.
So all my pictures look like iron fences, but I'm trying to take the best shot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.09 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.09.jpeg

After that I continue my journey while playing in the afternoon and my journey is approximately we have reached a few hundred meters and have reached a major road or public road.
and I saw again the beautiful light there.

I said to him, you see there is a picture of beautiful lights also to the west, he said, yes.
I asked permission from him.
May I stop again on this road to take some of these beautiful pictures?

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.07 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.07 (2).jpeg

He said no.
I wonder why like that.
Because there are so many people here and maybe he feels embarrassed because I stopped on the road just to take pictures of the setting sun, because on this road there are so many people passing by.

So I didn't stop standing on that road.
And I took my cellphone and I took a picture of the view of the sunlight while walking slowly on the train.
And I try to take the best, so that the visible image is not shaken.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.10.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.11.jpeg

After a long journey I did again.
I bought him a menu for breaking the fast, because at our place it is in the fasting month and it's the 16th day.
So I bought several menus for him.

And our journey to go home as usual, we went slowly, because while enjoying traveling on the road with lots of paper and cars passing.
It is also to prevent accidents on the road, because there are too many people on the road.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.11 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 22.16.11 (1).jpeg

After the trip home I arrived at the first place I stood on the edge of the iron fence.
There I tried to take the picture again, because I saw that the scene of the sunset light was getting redder and would disappear.

So I took some of the pictures again, because the first picture I took with the last one was very different.
The color of the first sunlight was yellow and white, because a very strong light was illuminating the earth.
While the image that the sun will disappear is a reddish light which is very interesting for us to see.

Enjoy all my best friends.
This is a view of the setting sun light.
Thank you.

Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyLandscape,Sunset.
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

Beautiful work. I really love sunsets and you definitely captured the very phenomenal one thank you very much for sharing this me and puppy dog really appreciate it.

Keep chasing each sunset like it's your last! Tomorrow isn't promised.

IMG_20210427_140327179_HDR.jpg

Yeah, thanks.
I will try to take it in a different place and hopefully cheer up all of my friends.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much for your support always.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much for the support.

Wow good work. Your post is very interesting I love everything the picture you capture everything perfectly.

Thank you for your comments and support.