You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 118] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences • 2 years ago

Hello @galenkp, very inspiring topics as always. I think this time I will choose a history lesson and I have 2 monuments in mind so I am thinking about which one to choose. 😊 One is in my city and I can photograph it today and the other is in another city and I photographed it during a visit some time ago. Can we use an old photo?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi there, feel free to use an older photo. The key to it is to ensure the photo is your own.

Thanks. In the meantime, I decided to take a photo of the monument in my city because it will be a reason to take a walk today. 😊

 2 years ago  

A walk is a good thing, indeed. I took a long one yesterday and side some photos of my own and then a shorter one today despite it being a little cool. It was still good though.