You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

ural-tourist.jpg

Hi how nice that it's Friday....
I was looking for a picture to help me explain why I like this vehicle.... It is a family motorcycle, it will allow me to be in the city, get parking quickly, take my mom in the seat comfortably to the doctor or to make a visit ... And also, I will be able to take my desserts to the establishments... Since it's a motorcycle I'll be able to get ahead of the cars in the gas lines .... In other times I would have chosen a super big truck, but now a vehicle like this will help me more in the day to day.
Besides, this model is so classic, I love its old car shape.

Happy weekend

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

This is pretty cool...Looks big enough for 10 people too! Talk about economical travel! Lol.

!ENGAGE 20

Un viaje ida y vuelta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.