You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

Hello happy Sunday. Since Friday I was thinking about what comment to share with you, about that special person and I thought to talk about my parents, my daughter.... But looking for pictures, I found this very recent one.

![Screenshot_20210508-235408.png](
Here I am with my two cousin sisters, they are super important and special in my life.
We are contemporaries in age, and we have always shared and celebrated together.

We call ourselves "las conkas"... because of our cane buddies.... Hahaha

And we have a ritual that we created as teenagers.

Dancing the macarena the three of us at any time they play it hahahaha

So there we are now grown up and with children, celebrating life and dancing the macarena ....

So many moments and memories with my favorite people.... Thank you for this meeting.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

It's good to have a couple of las conkas around the place right? But macarena-dancing las conkas? Even better!

!ENGAGE 20

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.