You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

Hello, I have several skills that come from my grandmothers.... I am a confectioner and I make cakes, cookies, sighs and sweets in general.... But also, I am a seamstress I like to make different projects in sewing, from intimate apparel for ladies to handbags, currently I have dedicated myself to make bags and create different models... Here is a sample of what I do....
IMG_20210423_230459_375.jpg

IMG_20210705_161001.jpg
A and my mom is the artist of all those paintings that are behind... She also has this wonderful ability

Sort:  

Hmm, I'd say you'd be a handy person to know...All those cakes and all. However, I'd probably get sick if you lived too close as I'd eat too much of your baking!

You're obviously very creative and that's a good thing to be I think as it means life will probably be quite interesting with loads of variety!