the brain of the park

Hello hello weekend creatives..

I'm here joining this week to share a photo that caught my attention. Making my Saturday walk through the eastern park.

It is a beautiful place, located in the center of my city in Caracas, Venezuela.

On Saturdays I usually attend my biodanza classes, and when I am there, I walk through its paths.

Observing the trees, their height, how they intertwine with their branches... It is a great pleasure.

This month of the year many of the trees lost their leaves, past in tone where all the leaves make a beautiful floor of leaves and flowers.

This month that begins, the trees are preparing to receive the water, which will soon make them sprout new and beautiful leaves.

In the environment, the park is very hot, and the cicadas sing all day..... Calling the water.....

In my walk, I look at the trees and take pictures, my imagination creates hats, hair headdresses in every shape of trunks and branches.

IMG_20230415_124732_916.jpg

Then I stopped at this particular tree and I imagined an intricate network of neurons that are connecting with the sky and transmitting important knowledge to the nature of this place.

I imagined a large brain, with multiple neurons, carrying and bringing information, as well as responding to the stimuli of the visitors.

I know in a few weeks this big brain. You will have thousands of new ideas, it will bear delicious fruit, which will be used by those who pass by.

In addition, it will offer a magnificent shade for others to shelter from the sun.

It will in turn be the home of birds, or squirrels in search of food or shelter.

Today it is there imposing and majestic. Received the sacred codes to stay alive and fulfill its purpose.....

I hope this image has meaning for you!! No, it should be the same, but it would be great if you shared your vision here, thanksssss for reading me and being part of this energy.

Sort:  

i have not had the opportunity to walk around caracas much but i have been told of beautiful places. caracas is very beautiful in its more touristy areas, i guess that leaves a lot of time to think while walking around.

Hello, yes Caracas is beautiful, especially discovering places that you don't know being from here, squares, shops and natural places... Where are you from? ....