WE97 A day to recharge energies

image.png

Daily life is full of many activities, commitments and projects to develop, so much so that there is little time to think about relaxing, I see many people in a hurry, doing things, to be productive and above all involved in social networks.

Sometimes I have been part of those people, glued to the phone, waiting for a call from a client or putting together a new proposal. I have also interacted with people who make things more complicated.

In the end, this dynamic ends up exhausting me and lowering my energy, to the level of not wanting to do anything, just sleep and rest.

However, there are always the best opportunities to do something to boost my energy and motivate me to do more things and above all to give the best of me.

What do I do?

I practice positive thinking, which keeps me away from complaining and discomfort, so I am active in thinking that everything I do daily will be a benefit for my present and input for the future. I confess that my thoughts have changed before I complained a lot and let the time pass in discomfort and discomfort.

Sharing with the people I love, I look for an excuse to have a coffee with my mom or something cold and refreshing with my daughter, or sometimes I count on the company of friends.

image.png

Being with nature, a getaway to contemplate the sea, climb a mountain, do yoga outdoors, in short, observe other environments and enjoy good times.

image.png

Biodanzar with my group. In biodanza I have found a refuge of friends, a nest of affection, hugs, looks, smiles, it is a constant give and take, abandon yourself to the sound of music, the body goes alone to release so many tensions, the mind is cleared of what can not be controlled and emotions flow like a river. For me it is a magical activity that invites me to make things different and easy.

image.png

Doing a manual activity at home. Well, I am a multi-creator of manual things, so it depends on my mood, I take the sewing machine, or my paints, or I make a dessert, in short, it is an encounter with myself and my abilities, it clears my mind, and repotentiates my creative desires of satisfaction.

image.png

And above all, in each of these activities is to love yourself a lot, to breathe consciously, to observe each action and enjoy each of them.

To be grateful for every good and not so good moment, behind every experience there is a learning process.

Thank you for this space in the weekend

See you in the next idea.

jen.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Hello @jennynas, I have also been part of the statistics of people in a hurry taking us ahead of whatever comes our way.
I fully support you in practicing positive thinking. If people knew the power of thought and words they wouldn't complain so much. Poverty calls poverty and so on.
I liked your publication

Hello, yes, I was also running through life without paying attention to where I was going. But it's always time to do things differently.

Thanks for reading me. I love that you are here.

You have very beautiful legs.

Lol, not sure if there's a less creepier way of saying that but yeah!

I love that you spread so much positivity in this post, it honestly does brings a smile to my face. I especially liked the part where you mentioned having coffee with you mom or getting to enjoy nature. Yeah, those things are very important: Mom and nature.

Mother nature🙃

Awesome post!

Hahaha thanks for making me laugh with your comment.
It made me happy that you stopped by. Life is one and you have to live it with love. Passion and humor

Most certainly, it was my pleasure.