You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKEND EXPERIENCE- Adventures Of The North.

Oh! a lot of elephants there. Wow! you're so blessed to see them in person. In my whole life I haven't see elephant in persons. I just see them in pictures or in movies. Are they harmless? Can people touch them freely? Or they might throw you a far?

That was a great day of yours @arashid003

Sort:  

I am sure you will see them oneday. They are naturally harmless though sometimes they can be agitated. We were not allowed to go so near them due to fear of being chased by them.
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts 🤗

I really hope so to see them in person. I cant find them here in Philippines.

Aww. They are mostly based here in Africa. There are so many national parks with elephants. Notably is the Mole National park in Ghana and Nairobi National park in Kenya. I hope you can come visit them oneday.