You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-735037683.jpg

Snapchat-1697698661.jpg

The first picture has me, hubby, and my son in it. We had a family day out on a weekend, it was my son's birthday. I took the first picture when we were already leaving the place, unfortunately, my son wasn't looking at the camera.

Another thing I love about the first picture is how beautiful the sky was, it made the picture look more lovely to me.

The second picture of my son was taken on our arrival at the place. I wanted to have a nice cute of him as the celebrant of the day. From his pose, you would be able to tell that he made the picture look good with his pose hehe.

It was one of the amazing moments I've spent with family this year.

Sort:  

What a nice looking little family you have here and that lad? Looks like a happy little chappy.

It's really cool of you to share this picture with us and I hope y'all had a really great day!

Yeah, we did.
It was fun-filled.
For some reasons I'm not clear with, I do not know why my son wouldn't play with other kids at the park in the children's playground. A big boy at that 🤦‍♀️.
Well we just let him tag along with the hope that when next we visit a place like that, he would feel free to play with other kids hehe.

Maybe he wanted to spend time with himself, working stuff out and just finding a nice central state of mind. I do this a lot so makes sense he might want to also I guess. 😊

I guess!
You may be right.
I didn't even think that.
If at all it happens again, I would know what to do 😊

😬

Wow you're beautiful and your son is so cute... Happy to him in arrears, looks like you guys had so much fun together, that's just lovely

Yeah we did. Thank you