You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I met Tenor Plácido Domingo in Venezuela, and We Sang with Him!

Hi, thank you! I would have loved to share a video, but they are all very short and some are not good quality, I was not so prepared because in a way I was in work mode, and the best I have left we can not share it on social networks because it is from the rehearsals, but well, the important thing is that I could share my feelings of joy of this remarkable experience. For us singers it is a privilege to enjoy this legend, besides being an example of life for everyone. I will always be grateful for this and excited to share it with good friends of Hive...

Sort:  

Meeting him has been a real honour and the best of the experience is in your heart, that's the most important thing.