You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Square 1

Ok bro! Your originality has no limits hahaha! I love it and I'm surprised that you have these masks at home, you really look like a guy out of an apocalyptic story, congratulations, I loved the pictures, it is impossible not to support and promote this publication ❤️


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks, bro. I need the mask since I don't want to sand my lungs with sawdust as I work and it serves the purpose of post-apocalyptic gear.

Ah right! hahahahaha, wonderful, you were destined to write this publication someday! 😅 Galenkp always finds a way to bring out the best of our creativity with these themes. A big hug my bro! ✌️

Indeed! These topics are always something else to get stuff written in a different direction to my usual things.