You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Infinite Shades of Personality: My Fascination with Black Color & Favorite Numbers , #12 , # 786, # 804" ( WK # 191)"

I loved the originality with which you covered this topic of favorite numbers, I couldn't think of anything, although I do have a very significant number for me, but I still preferred to go for the theme of obsessions... Black looks great on you as clothes, it must be because of your impressive beard that stands out with your white skin, I don't grow a beard 😭 Excellent post my friend!.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @jesuslnrs for reading my blog,.
Obsession theme is also very nice I also have lot of obsessions but I just decided to go for the theme of favorite colour and numbers

Thank you for such a nice compliment That I m looking good in black your appreciation means a lot for me.