You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little piece of HiveFest

Wow!... You and your near friends really are living #Hive intensely there on that magical island of Cuba :) I'm happy to see that. Hummm... I'm perhaps the only hiver within 100 kilometers around here... That sometimes makes me feels strange!... Although then I remember that 80% of my time I look like a hermit and I understand that it is better that it be that way...he he he :))

Lovely post as usual dear @nanixxx friend!... Have a great, great, great week!

!discovery 35
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Sort:  

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @nanixxx

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @nanixxx

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 14/25

@nanixxx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (4/5)

Hola amigo, looks like you're going to have to do some onboarding there in Montalban.
Is there no one there interested in cryptos?

🤪

Who knows, maybe Hive can help solve some problems there. I have seen that in Africa some Hivers have managed to bring water to remote communities.