You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet Pondering: Weekend-Engagement (Week 19)

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Hello dear friend @castleberry good afternoon
I think we all live similar stories with our beloved pets, the joy that they give us daily is as great as the pain that their games cause us
I really appreciate that you let us know your moving story.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and read my story. I appreciated yours as well. It sounds like we have a similar perspective when it comes to enjoying the weekend and the love of our family (pets included!) I wish you the best rest of your weekend and i think the love and joy far outweigh the pain. But the grief of loss is still having it's weight. Take care and go give some love to the family for me! =)