You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 20: An hour with...

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

hello dear friend good afternoon @josehany
She is a very loved person in the Spanish-speaking community, and the truth is little is known about her, I don't think anyone knows her personally.

Many times the decisions of the parents end up affecting the children, I am very sorry for that situation that you have had to go through, the good thing is that you have been able to forgive and rebuild the relationship

Gardening and gardening are two extraordinary things, there are many satisfactions in them
I really appreciate your time, I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

Sort:  

Time teach us a lot !!! I learn about that with my mom

I'm agree with gardening so satisfying!