You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 186

'Aulde Lang Syne' my friend, braai time, bid farewell while greeting in the new, should have some interesting reading over this weekend.

Will have marshmallow on stick over fire for you, to enter a sweet New Year ahead!

Sort:  

I'm probably doing a BBQ myself...no open fires though, it's fire ban season here.

I'd love to come to your braai but it's not possible so I'll have to live vicariously through a post you do if you manage it. :)

Eat and by merry, earlier years living on coast used to party the night through then watch sunrise on the beach, alas no longer...

Try remember to take a pic of your marshmallow stick they have a pretty cool new flavour I tried last time, cream soda and vanilla marshmallows, yummy good.... Sticky fingers!