You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

Not one for naming people since I may miss many, this occasion is an exception since I have had many super special people I have met over my lifetime.

Today I focus on Hive;

First is @brittandjosie "Flying Dutchman" helping everywhere to guide people when landing here, quietly posting, in the background working #theterminal. Wishing Britt a very Happy Birthday today, may the future be as positive having people like you here.

Second is @jaynie "Boots n All", since I met Jaynie her honesty and open mindedness flows through encouraging people to let go and move on. A powerful trait to have when sharing ones past or expressing oneself in writing.

Emotional turmoil, honesty about life in general, I find both these ladies inspiring and motivating in totally different ways.

Sort:  

To all those who know these two users I'm sure they will hold special thoughts. B's enthusiasm and the letting go and moving on ethos J has. So valuable.

!ENGAGE 20

Coming from a generation where woman worked quietly in the background both stand out in expressing desire of being more vocal. I am sure many more will appear, many I have not mentioned either!

Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend engaging.

Happy weekend to you too Joan.

untitled.gif

Own it. You deserve the compliment.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@joanstewart wow lady thank you for the shoutout , and Flying Dutchman hahhah more dutch addict hahahah but i said it before, when you have help when the beginning is daunting i hope to make a diffence for the new bee's and together with BOOT hahah its great. So i consider this another birtday gift thank you.
And honesty is always the best policy , thought it isnt the easiest
Big hug dear

Weekend of celebrating Britt, birthday, mothers day, now back to doing what you consistently do, helping others, thanks!

I really had a hard time naming a name. I did it, but I feel like I 'gave up on' three others. I didn't but I certainly know the feeling

Hope you well @bigtom13, summer is arriving are you traveling again? Waiting to see your special tours once again....