My Break from the Grind

Colorful Playful Schoolkids Moment Photo Collage.jpg

Very wonderful weekend to all of us. I hope you are doing good right now and you may have an amazing weekend.

This past few days I am exhausted because there are too many school activities and the financial problem that our family is experiencing goes hand in hand. I feel like I was going to be burned out. If I were have a chance I would choose to go out and see the blowing breeze of the beach while drinking freshly picked coconut.

image.png

image.png

I remembered when me and my friends are too exhausted with school works we are going to the beach. We just sit their and have a deep talk conversation matching it with cool drinks and pizzas.

image.png

The second is too have a quite and abundance sleep. Because during Monday to Thursday I am literally waking up 4 am in the morning to prepare my things and so on. After that at exactly 5am I am ready to go to school. Because my school is far from us, I need to have a extra 2 hours travel time so I won’t be late. So I think this weekend I deserved a well sleep.

image.png



image.png

Lately, I have listened to a song titled "ere". I was amaze because the message of the song is fit with my love life career. The themes of the song is heartbreak, betrayal, and pain. I like the chorus part of the song line "Pinagmukha mo 'kong tanga" or “you made me look like a fool” this phrase is short but it has a painful meaning.

For example I am experiencing problem relationship but to her it's ok as if nothing wrong is happening, and this relationship feels like I am being alone and doesn't care about what will be happen.

But before I rant all my pains here , Today is Monday again,

I'm still tired but I need to stand up and do what I have to do. Monday is a little bit stress day but I will face this new week with full of smile and courage. I hope I can handle it today and in the following days. See yahh next time !

Sort:  

Going to the beach. I love that too. It' s relaxing.

Yes indeed

I.png

Welcome, thanks to you also..😊

It sounds like you have a few problems, so for you my best wishes that things get better and you can rest and sleep a little more and also go to the beach to drink freshly cut coconut, I love that.

Thank you💕Wishing you all the best also, greetings🤗

Congratulations @john0928! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Thank you🤗

Stay motivated @john0928! You're making excellent progress towards your target. Keep buzzing!

Yes of course💕

Thank you for sharing your experience @john0928. It's really hard to keep balanced with profession and family. But a moment of recreation with your loved ones can be a great help to overcome all the challenges.

Thanks for droping by🤗