MY INTRODUCTION POST BY JONAH

I'm extremely glad to be in this platform which is filled with individuals with great minds and bright futures. My name is Jonah Samuel i am a proud citizen of Nigeria , from Benue, otukpo local government area, adoka community. Am the first child in a family of Nine ( six boys and three girls). I grew up with my family at rivers state obi akpor LGA, port Harcourt, , where I attended my primary and secondary school respectively. With a lot affection of love and care from my parents and people in my circle. But due to the hardship of things i didnt attended my university i have to stop to support my mom towards earn a living also to take care of my younger ones as the eldest among them, My (late)dad he was actually working when he was still alive he works as a police officer and i am sure he did well in his job as recommended by his superior he actually left us when i was younger my mom is a pity trader she makes sure will at least get our o level certificate due to she couldn't send us to higher institutions she did her best and i did score her 100% she is the best mom in the world to me if i am permitted to say.

HOBBY

Screenshot_20220105-152627.png

I have a weird range of likes, but my hobby is playing soccer. My love for soccer started when I was younger and i also love my job furniture maker, I am also good at painting through that's not my occupation but i also love doing that my best colours are blue ,orange and white i almost forgot to say i love food i am a foodie kind of person i can eat everything eatable as long as everyone could eat it too but my favourite is beans, rice and also sharwamar .

HOW I DISCOVERED THIS PLATFORM

Today has been a great day as i ones told you joining this family made me happy, today i was at my place of work (work shop) when two young men approach me the other guy introduce him self as Lawrence from the hive platform i was scared because of the nature of the country about scamming but was encourage to give them a listen ear they did enlighten me about this platform but my surprise was that such platform do exist and haven't been told about the good thing about this platform is that it just need you to invest your time in something positive i want to still use this opportunity to thank the two young men @lawrence04 convincing to be a part of this thanks so much.

MY AIM HERE

My aim here is to improve myself cognitively there by helping myself in thinking rationally and making fine decision in matters of life.

Contribution

Much effort will be made by me to write much as possible to inspire great minds and maybe help a friend in need of such information .
Gratitude to a friend @lawrence04 for letting me know about this platform. You're forever in my heart .

Also, all thanks to hive it blog for bringing together great minds all around the world, I appreciate the effort.
Special mention;
@henryglowz
@preciousbae

Sort:  

Welcome jonah02!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @jonah02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome @jonah02 to Hive. Take your time to explore and don't be afraid to ask questions in regards to what you don't understand. Have a beautiful day ahead. Do you have Discord? If you do kindly leave your handle so I can add you to a Newbies group that'll definitely add to your growth. 😊

Welcome to the Hive community @jonah02!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and publish and do everything except Wallet with the Posting key
  2. Use your Active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Hivesigner, and Peaklock,
  3. The Owner key and the Master password are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; but copy and store them offline in a safe place,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not click on any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome, Johah to hive, wish you all the best for your hive journey.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pravesh0(1/5) tipped @jonah02 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Loading...