You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The closest place to heaven | Chateau de Blanc, Cebu (Part 1)

Hey there Pat? This is amazing. I've never seen such a stunning place. I know Cebu is great but then, having a place like this there is almost unbelievable, the most astonishing is that infinity pool, look at that view. Infact I'm still left wondering how much you all paid for that place in USD plus how many days you spent. The bedroom is a beauty. Having that much friends through thick and thin is the best thing in life if you ask me. Hopefully one day, I can have the opportunity to travel like you.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Hey @josediccus! I could not agree more with the infinity pool being the highlight of this place. 😍 Apologies I wasn't able to give the breakdown in USD. The rent for the house was around 300-400 USD. My friend paid for it, I wasn't able to get the exact figures. For the food, beverages and others (which I will share next time), we paid around 30-40$ each. There were twelve of us so that's around 300-400 USD, too.

I always feel blessed whenever I'm reminded I have these people through life's ups and downs.

Travel for you is just around the corner. Start somewhere near, there's always a new place to discover. What's your dream destination if I may ask?

Appreciate the support! 🎉