Weekend experience (Saturday)||Day dedicated to photography

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago
Hello hive friends

Again I am with my weekend experience and this weekend experience is about the recent Saturday that have been passed but was good overall and that was a big day that I dedicated to my photography because I think I could be a good photographer hahaha but I never have an opportunity to participate in any photography competition but just for the sake of fun I am sharing some of my photography skills with you guys.

IMG_20230731_003814.jpg

Here is above a beautiful collage of some of natural scenes. Nature have provided many of beautiful things to us but unfortunately we don't have a good art to save these skills in the form of photography or in any form so that we may see the scenes anytime then we want to see nature.

IMG-20230729-WA0032.jpg

A tree photography that you can see is the biggest part of beauty of nature and a tree have many branches that you can see in the picture and their are green coloured leaves in the picture you can see which were looking very beautiful at night time when I captured the picture and sun Shadow also giving it a more glamorous look.

IMG-20230729-WA0018.jpg

Other picture that you are seeing is also a tree photography but it is from very far and the tree that I have shown you already contains many branches but this tree is very concise and short in its structure but looking very beautiful from a far look and it also have some shadow and it is looking that sun is making a U shape.

IMG-20230729-WA0013.jpg

This picture is also at evening time in which sun is looking very beautiful but there is also grassy look in this picture and grass is my all time favourite and when cool breeze comes then grass dance like as grass also have tips to dance and grass knows the dancing steps 😂 hahaha

IMG-20230729-WA0019.jpg

This is the one and only picture that I captured soli for leaves which were looking very beautiful so I make a closed picture of these leaves and I am showing you that I captured this picture at the time when there was no sunset and it was the time before evening and a little bit before sun means it was a time about 12 p.m..

IMG-20230729-WA0009.jpg

This is a picture that I captured at night time on Saturday which was the first day of weekend a quiet enjoyable for day for me but when I was going back to my home and I was just near to my home then I captured this picture which is looking amazing and giving a half look of plant and other beautiful look of background of that plant.

This is how I spent my saturday by achieving my goal of capturing some of beautiful pictures of nature.....

Good-bye 🤩
Sort:  

Congratulations @joseph99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 9