Weekend experiences (Saturday)||Enjoyment of food and heavy rainfall

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago
Hello hive friends

Saturday is the most exciting day for me because after workout of one week I get two days off from my institute. So I never wasted weekend and never let my weekend to be bored so first I always seek for a fun activities at my weekend and if I didn't find any fun activity then I always create it in different ways.


This is the last saturday weekend experience that I am sharing and it was a weekend full of enjoyment because I have shared already about my last Sunday and now it's a time to share about activities of Saturday so at Saturday it was heavy rain in my village so I enjoyed this day too much.

IMG_20230727_204456.jpg

I would like to split my activities in many of the parts which are below 👇

- Flowers photography at morning
- Onset of cloudy weather
- My breakfast
- Plant photography in rain.
- My own photo while enjoying rain
- White sauce pasta

Flowers photography at morning

Before Saturday at Friday I check weather forecast and there was no rain anywhere in surroundings of my village and in my village and today when I get up then the weather was very clear and I go for a morning walk which keeps us healthy for whole day and when I was walking then I captured a beautiful photograph which was my first click of Saturday.

IMG_20230727_163646.jpg

Sunflower 🌻 plant photography

That was a sunflower plant and not only a single plant I captured photographs of a lot of sunflower and together they were looking very beautiful and also looking very bright and at that time that temperature was normal but there was suffocation at that time.

Onset of cloudy weather

After clicking picture I come back to my home and within 30 minutes I see that whether is becoming clouding and with the passage of time after 1 hour there were dark clouds everywhere around my home and in surrounding so I was very excited due to this and I also go to roof of my home.

IMG-20230727-WA0008.jpg

Dark clouds in my home surroundings

When the weather was becoming beautiful than I was studying at that time but in this weather I don't have any more mood to study so I go and start enjoying the clouds.

My breakfast

I enjoyed the cool breeze and clouds for 1 hour but there was no rain still and my mom called me so I have to go back for listening her so she was calling me for my breakfast and she made chana in breakfast and ask to buy Puri from a nearby shop which is located at 10 minutes walking distance from my home.

IMG_20230727_164042.jpg

Puri chana breakfast

I enjoyed my breakfast a lot and I had a very little chana in My plate and rain started at that time so I hurrily finished it because I want to enjoy the rain.

Plant photography in rain

It was raining at that time but it was not having rainfall so there is a plant at the roof of my home which was completely wet due to continuous rain drops falling on it and it was looking very beautiful just like this when we wash something and it looks very bright.

IMG_20230727_163817.jpg

Plant soaked with rain

I could not stay away from capturing the photograph of this beautiful plant which was completely soaked with rainwater. So after this beautiful click just after 5 minutes heavy rain started and I really enjoyed rain a lot.

Me enjoying rain

After enjoying rain the roof of my home and all bricks of my home was wet completely due to a heavy rain and it was just looking like black from half side and white from half side as showing in the background of my personal click.

IMG-20230727-WA0025.jpg

My personal click in rain at roof of home

White sauce pasta

The weather was very beautiful and the day goes on very smoothly so I don't know how the time passes at Saturday and I was feeling very fresh at that time and in the sun joyment I didn't take anything in lunch so after a lot of enjoyment now it was the time to have dinner.

IMG_20230727_164020.jpg

Photography of dinner

My mother cook vegetable for herself and for my father but my sister cook white sauce pasta to double the enjoyment of rain and then I really enjoyed white sauce pasta in this beautiful weather a lot

Goodbye 🤩