Weekend experiences(Sunday) || Distributing food among poors and shopping outside

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago
Hello hive friends

It was a good and happy weekend experience for me at Sunday 23rd July.I spent my day by having a lot of activities as well as visited a nearby city also.Below are my activities list in a summarized points form.

- My day start and sky photography in early morning
- Caldron of rice and food distribution
- Visit to city
- Shopping outside the home
- Cutt my nails and fell asleep

IMG_20230724_085644.jpg

Let's have a look one by one at each event and let me share my memorial Sunday with all of you friends.

My day start and sky photography in morning

In morning time, I get up late today because today I was free from my academic activities as well as I was also relaxed that's why I get up then it was 9:00 a.m. because I slept at 1:00 a.m. so total duration of my sleep was around 8-9 hours. Today I also have to handle many arrangements in my home(Arrangements about food distribution among poors and caldron of rice) that's why I cannot have sleep more than this.

I get up and then I get fresh by washing my mouth and hands with glutamax soap which gives a soothing effect and then I use mouth freshener so that I may not smell bad while breathing because I have had breath due to some gastric issues(Due to low production of stomach acid in my body)

IMG-20230723-WA0014.jpg

Me standing underneath the sky in morning

After that I go outside my home to meet my neighbor.I saw that view of sky was looking quite beautiful and cloudy in surroundings of sun rays so I captured a photograph.

Caldron of rice and food distribution

After sometime I go back to my home and then I see different arrangements about all the ingredients available for making rice because after that I have to distribute these rise among poors of my village. So all ingredients were complete when I see and major ingredients for making rice were :

1- Rice
2- Gram.
3- Onion.
4- Tomato.
5- Ginger garlic paste.
6- Spices.

IMG_20230723_122656.jpg

Caldron before making rice

One of the most famous chef of my village comes for making rice and within one and half hour rice were ready. I have disposable tiffin which I buy for distributing that food among poors so after the completion of recipe I started feeling boxes and then I distribute these boxes among poors first and then I have one box as my lunch.

IMG_20230724_065847.jpg

Having one tiffin as my lunch

After that I also have to go to city where my uncle lives , to distribute some disposable tiffin of food to my relatives as well as some of their neighbours.

Visit to city

After that distribution I changed my clothes and then I start driving toward my city which is at 35 minutes distance from my home and at that time sun was very sharp when I reached to my final destination.

IMG-20230720-WA0015.jpg

Standing in front of my car after reaching to my destination

Still I really like to capture one of my photographs along with my car so my cousin captured my picture.

After that I asked from my cousin about poors present nearby his house so he guided me completely and I was very relaxed because I have a lot of stuff with me for distribution so I distributed all different amounts within 1 hour.

Shopping outside the home

When I was in the way then I was at traffic signal stop so at that stop someone give me a flex and may be that person was an advertiser of a company or a college but the flex was about promotion of a computer college in that city and college name was Alnas-computer college.

IMG_20230724_085528.jpg

**Flex that I received in car

**

I was thinking to making my brother more experienced in computer operating and he is also free now a days so I was thinking for admission of my brother in that college for 2 months course.


After 10 minutes of driving I further stop at a nearby shop because I have to change cover of my mobile phone as well as protector because in my village there are no proper mobile shops so I changed my phone cover and protector and at a very next shop I go to buy eraser for me for shaving.After accomplishment of all these little tasks I go back to my home at about 6 pm and that was evening time.

IMG_20230724_070136.jpg

Phone cover changing and buying shaving tool

Cutting my nails and fell asleep

After that I have my dinner along with my sister and shared about Alnas-computer college with all family members.I was also feeling a kind of discomfort for having some long nails so I cut them and then I go to bed to have a nap 😴.


Good weekend I spent but I was tired due to Sunday routine also but still the day was quite memorable 😌❣️

Goodbye to you all
Sort:  

Wow...this sounds like really a great day you had. It's so kind of you to think of the poor and had those food distributed to them. That was thoughtful of you putting smiles on people's faces. Thanks for sharing your day with us!

`This post has been selected by the Newbies Initiative team and will receive support from the Hive Learners Community. Kindly click on the banner to visit our community and check out our Discord channel here.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png`

Thank you for appreciation
Nothing is much better than to serve humanity and to see smile on their face...
I am very happy about your thoughts and your perspective about my content creation...

A lot of love for you 🤩