You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 185

in Weekend Experiences6 months ago

Hello my friend, I was looking forward to your post, in advance, I wish you and your family a good weekend and a wonderful Christmas.

This time you created topics for any and all types of Christmas situations. It will be difficult to choose, but I will participate, HIVE is also part of my Christmas.

I hope your Christmas spirit infects everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, I wish you and your family a merry Christmas also, I hope that 2024 is a great year for all.

Good evening, I finally managed to finish my post, I'm reporting a little about my Christmas childhood: https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@josiva/the-importance-of-christmas-in-my-childhood-and-the-end-of-my-christmas-with-santa-claus

Excellent, thanks for letting me know.

Link post edited, I apologize.

Copy that. Nothing to apologize for.