You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My lady [bug] helper

... and talking to the plants to encourage them a little and found this little friend there on a lettuce leaf.

Talking to the plants we have is something very unusual, but most farmers do talk to their crops. Including pets. They believe that other creatures also have feelings and for us to have positive feelings towards nature.

I'm glad to hear you didn't experience anything, but you are really worried about it happening. Hopefully it won't.

The weekend is the time to get ready for the next week. What I did this weekend was fix new paint on the disabled pedestrian walkway in my office yard, and I made a new friend, a chameleon.
I had a conversation with him, who was curious about our new paint. If you want to check it out, it's here.

Sort:  

It's always a good weekend when one makes friends with a chameleon! I've never done it though, but I think it would be pretty awesome.

I'm glad you've had a productive weekend, all the best for the week ahead.