You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 20: An hour with...

The fact that you learned a life's lesson from the situation as a child is good. I know it has helped you with you own family and attitude towards others.

I too learned valuable lessons that came from not too pleasant situations. When I think back on them, I know that the experiences I had made me stronger and led me down a different path in life.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @justclickindiva good afternoon
I fully share your words, my mother often says, what does not kill strengthens.
I heartily appreciate that you have shared this experience, I highly value your visiting time. Thank you very much for your kind words
I wish you a beautiful night and happy dreams

You're welcome. Have a good night and rest of your week.