You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 163

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Muchisimas gracias por la mencion, lamentablemente olvide comentar mi participacion en la publicacion principal pero me alegro que me hayan tomado en cuenta de igual manera, saludos a todos y feliz inicio de semana <3

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I don't know what this says, I do not speak Spanish.

Thank you very much for the mention, unfortunately I forgot to comment on my participation in the main publication but I'm glad you have taken me into account anyway, greetings to all and happy start of the week <3

forgot to translate, sorry

You're welcome. It was a good post and I was pleased to see you put some effort into it and used your own photos. Thanks for participating.

I'm glad you liked it and I'm glad you noticed my effort, Greetings and Happy day:)