THE OLDER THE BETTER

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago
This weekend prompt really catches my interest,how I wish I had more time to write all,but I will write on the first topic which says “ would you prefer dating someone older or younger than your age. This topic is interesting to me because I prefer dating ladies older than me,and my friends see it as weird but I see it as normal and am more comfortable with it that way.Those age really matter in a relationship?, For me it doesn't matter at all, this age difference in relationships is bullshit to me, I mean who says a man must be older than a lady for them to be in a relationship?, We all have right to love whoever we choose to love so I don't fancy the age difference in relationships. ![]()

I prefer dating older ladies because I believe most have had their fair share of life and they won't want to stress you as a man,I understand in some cases there are disadvantages and that's why I said most ladies have had their fair share of life and those ones are mostly reasonable and understanding and most of them won't be a liability to you unlike those young ladies who are looking for men to wreck or men to bankrupt all they basically see in a man is money or will I say they see men as ATM machine where they can withdraw money anytime they want,

this kinds of girls are what the society now is producing in mass number which is bad and that is why I prefer older ladies who understands life and are will to support you as a man and for me that is what qualifies a lady as wife material, there are still you ladies who can be resourceful too but I bet they are not up to 40% if we are to examine properly.
So for this reasons I prefer older ladies to the younger ones in a relationship.true we all have our personal understanding or Ideas on this matter for me “reasonable” older ladies are the best.